Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

birthday figandthewasp

What a wonderful birthday I had. Not just because my birthday fell during a holiday weekend but because it was the first one to celebrate with my son.

mommy baby

The day started with a card from him. He claims he picked it out himself. I’m thinking he had some help! 😉

raleigh nc

Had lunch downtown and celebrated with some mimosas and an uncle too.

babies baby play reflection indoor

Of course we had to celebrate my birthday by playing at my son’s favorite museum downtown – Marbles Kids Museum. I told him it’s only for little people but he didn’t believe me.

toddlers hollow baby play tunnel

We both ended up having a lot of fun.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to figandthewasp.wordpress.com unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said.

