Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My favorite pizza joint (and many other’s based on the numerous awards!) in town is Lilly’s.

Lilly’s has the Rx for your pizza withdrawals. It may take you over the edge!

One of my favorites – Big Star (Cream of pesto, mozzarella, parmesan, gorgonzola, fontina, roasted red peppers and wait for it… pistachios!

Not only do they have the best pizza, but they have the best eye candy. “Unattended children will be given espresso and a free kitten”. 😀

I always discover something I haven’t noticed before.

‘WOW’ is not a strong enough word to describe their food (but somehow it fits this girl’s expresssion).

Salad choice – Chef’s (Mixed greens, cremini mushrooms, sliced egg, roma tomatoes, prosciutto, grilled bacon, cucumber, monterey jack, roasted pecans & their incredible homemade oversized super yummy and soft croutons. 🙂

Paper plates decorated by local school kids.

The latest artwork.

I’m gonna take a wild guess and say that’s the men’s restroom! 😛

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

