Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Whaaaaaaaaaaaat? Another award?!? And not just one… but two?

Big thanks to:

THEBURNTMAP for the

and

barexbones for the

Now on to the boring stuff. 😉

7 Things about me:

1. I love all things Amsterdam… obvious from previous postings, right?

2. Born and raised in the US but I identify myself as Indian… thanks Mom and Dad! 🙂

3. I love ginger! Ginger ale, ginger candy, sliced fresh ginger… I guess that’s the Indian in me again.

4. People get this idea that I’m high maintenance – but I swear I’m not! 😀

5. Hoping to get more travel in soon… Singapore, India(!), Montreal and anywhere in Europe!

6. I love to watch sports – especially fútbol and football! 😛

7. I’m a classically trained Indian dancer (Bharatanatyam, for those of you in the know)… two knee surgeries later and I’m still truckin’!

And with that, I would like to give the following blogs with the same awards.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

