Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Whaaaaaaaaaaaat? Somebody gave me an award? What’s this world coming to?

hehe. Just kidding (the part about the world coming to an end).

Yes, believe it or not, Heike Herrling was VERY kind to award me with the Liebster Blog Award. Wow… didn’t really think people paid much attention to my lil ol’ blog. 🙂 I’m blushing!

THANK YOU Heike!

And with that, I would like to award the following blogs with the same award.

Took a little bit of time to choose since I follow so (too) many blogs. But in the end I chose mostly photography blogs (with the exception of one fashion blog) because, well, these blogs provide me with so much inspiration! Keep up the great work!

  • Love MELISSA OCHOA‘s style and that she doesn’t overload her blog with photos of the same thing over and over again in one post- how refreshing!
  •  Annelie Willemijn‘s simple but succinct photo blog. Love it! 
  • Just some of the pictures he likes and I like. 🙂 MATHIASLPHOTOS
  • Just plain beautiful art. Julia keeps it simple. 
  • Audrey truly is The Beautiful Collector.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

