Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s a dark dreary day so I had to shoot inside. Around the kitchen actually. While I was preparing to make fresh juice. Boy, how I long for sunny days…

But as long as the temps stay low enough to wear this sweater I’m quite happy!

I’m a sucker for open knit sweaters.

Except for when the acrylic gets snagged (but I think that’s the look the manufacturer is going for).

This orange has met it’s match! (I naturally pose like this before I cut open an orange… don’t you?) 🙂

sweater: Unif; tshirt: Deerhunter; denim: Paige; boots: Michael Kors; pinkie ring: All for the Mountain; double ring with chain: my own.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

