Tags

, , , , , ,

Well, I would love to copy all the looks from ‘Beauté’ featuring Aline Weber and photographed by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Paris but that would be impossible… unless I could grow 5 more inches overnight. …sigh…

It’s just right after you cut your hair that you wish your hair was long again. Time to whip out my fake hair (kidding, well, kinda kidding. I’m trained in Indian classical dance and long hair is integral to the costume… but that’s another story!)

I’m gonna take a wild guess here and say it’s not all her hair… just a guess!

via whowhatwear.com

via fashioncopious.com

he he… my braids are better! (Not really. But we can all dream!)

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

