Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been awhile since I’ve traveled to India.

Sunset near my mother’s home.

 
 

Typical home cooked meal (rice, fish curry, various vegetable curries and jalebi) at my aunt’s house.

Traveling through the crazy streets of Ernakulam.

It feels like an eternity. Each new year I think to go back but those dreams never come to fruition.

My everyday dress in India – shalwar kameez.

My short vacation to a popular Goan beach on a recent visit.

Seeing the images from the Chanel Paris – Bombay (Mumbai, please) pre-Fall 2012 show made me miss India even more… sniff sniff.

Hopefully this year I’ll be back…

In the shadows of Agra Fort.

Diwan-i-Khas at Red Fort, Delhi.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

