Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

A typical late afternoon relaxing at one of many cafes scattered throughout Amsterdam’s central canal ring.

 Hi there! Just hanging out at my apartment window on the Raamgracht! 🙂

 Reflecting upon the Gay Pride Week Parade… this girl is totally pulling off the striped tank and striped tights… in 2 different colors!!

 Sunset at the dock just in front of Centraal station. I’m going to just take a wild guess at what these guys are doing…

 Lucky me. To be seated behind the best dancer (I’m not kidding) at the Gay Pride Week Parade. **Note to parade organizers: please, no more of Katy Perry’s “Firework” please!**

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

