Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Many of you have probably come across images from Chanel’s Pre-Fall 2012 Paris-Bombay show. I’ve read many a review – either it’s loved or hated…. of course I love it, but that’s probably obvious considering my background. Imagine my excitement when I first saw the images!

via talkingmakeup.com

The Grand Palais transformed into a Maharaja’s (or Maharani) palace.

via devestidos.com

Love the makeup and jewelry… but you will not see me copying the dreads! 😛

via infinitelia.blogspot.com

via mformariza.blogspot.com

via thebeautynerd.com

via popbee.com

via mybloggableday.files.wordpress.com

I can understand that for some the pieces don’t appear wearable or interesting. For me however, it was eye candy.

via blogcdn.com

via sheisnyc.com

via tellusfashion.com

via honestlywtf.com

I have a lot of beautiful items from India however they usually don’t come out of storage unless there is a special event – weddings, graduations, etc. Well I decided to share some pieces on this special event. 🙂

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

