Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I did it! I went all out and chopped a lot of my hair off! Don’t believe me? The evidence is below. Went for a mullet – kept the original color at the ends and went for hot pink on top? Whatcha think?  Hehe.

Ok… you figured it out. 🙂

Seriously, though, I like hats. Usually I don’t wear them because, well, I have a big head. Ok, I said it. I have a rather large head.  Hats usually come in S/M/L or S/M and M/L, but I really need like XXL. But they don’t make them that way and thus if it’s not a beanie, it doesn’t get worn.

Sadly, as evidenced above, this hat really doesn’t fit me. If it was a size bigger maybe it would sit properly atop my gargantuan head. It’s bad enough that I have a big head and on top of that lies very thick hair. Woe is me. 😦

So, the only way to wear this hat is with hand securely holding it. Very sad indeed.

Btw, how do you like my haircut… err… hat? 🙂

hat: Eugenia Kim; knit: Helmut Lang (do you know how much I love Helmut Lang??)

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

