Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

…me! This post is dedicated to my current shoe love – Steve Madden Pembrook booties.

Yes, they look similar to my fashion hero’s boots, Isabel Marant Dicker boots, but gosh they are much more affordable!

What am I doing? Lounging in my favorite boots at home, silly!

I purchased the Taupe a few months ago and then fell in love with the Wine color. Lucky me, endless.com had a huge sale this past weekend! 🙂

Did I ever mention how clumsy I am?

Now, the tough question – which to wear???

sweater: Mink Pink; top: Free People; denim: Paige; pinkie ring: All for the Mountain;

boots: didn’t you read this post? It’s Steve Madden Pembrook.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

