Tags

, , , , ,

Today I’m feeling patriotic… hehe… actually, not really. It so happened that someone pointed out to me that I was wearing red, white and blue (from the back)! Guess my backside is just more patriotic. Anyway this was a warm weather outfit that wouldn’t apply to today because the temps here took a nose dive (a big honking nose dive!). I welcome it though – can’t wait to share cold weather looks (layers… sweaters… it’s like Christmas!) Btw, take note of my favorite part of the top – asymmetry!

top: Horace; denim: GAP; wedge boots: Michael Kors; watch: Android;

silver knuckle ring & web ring: ebay; rosary: I Need You Woven, Stanton James.com

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

