Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Here we are again – Monday. Another exciting Monday. Why is it exciting? I dunno. Why are you asking?

Here is what I wore today (if it had been cooler). I had planned to wear this but Mother Nature decided to make it a warmer day. She’s a nasty woman. She keeps messing with my mind, I tell ya! Aren’t we in October now?

Wow, she (I) went all out and sported green makeup. And it isn’t Halloween yet!

Is that long hair I see?!?

Hmmm… did I drop something? Nope, just doing a typical blogger pose to showcase my material goods.

Shirt: Earl Jean; tank: T by Alexander Wang; denim: Unknown Factory; boots: Gabrielle Rocha; silver knuckle ring: ebay; silver 3 disc ring: etsy; watch: Android.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said

