Tags

, , , , ,

Phew… it’s the weekend. I don’t know about you, but I’m glad it’s here. Even with being a short week it was exhausting. Here are things I look forward to this weekend [if I were to hop on a plane and travel to NYC (Fashion Week!) and Charleston, SC].  Come Monday, I may be 10 lbs (20 lbs) heavier! Have a great weekend! 🙂

Have you had a doughnut from Doughnut Plant? No? Then you haven’t had a doughnut! 🙂

The almond cupcake from Sugar Bakeshop, Charleston is amazing!

There’s alcohol there, I promise, courtesy of Raleigh Times.  Kids, stick with Kool-Aid.

Ice cream (vegan – Lula’s Apothecary, NYC)… need I say more?

PS. In regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said

