Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About two years ago I took up photography as a hobby. I was a “vacation photo taker” and always took composed shots. I typically saw my subjects one way (head on, basically).  Well, one day with just a slight tilt of the camera, I discovered how differently a subject can be displayed and thus interpreted. Since that time I’ve learned to shoot from different angles, vantage points, etc.,  and capture my subject so that it is open to many forms of interpretation.  No way is correct or incorrect anymore!  😀 Here are some of my ‘current’  favorite photos.  Enjoy!

Hope&Union, Charleston, SC

Miss Scoob

Haarlem, NL

From Grand Central to Chrysler, NYC

Bokeh

Blue hour at Coal Harbour, Vancouver, BC

boatsnboats, Vancouver, BC

PS. In regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due. ’nuff said.

