Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So sorry for the lack of posts. I actually set up a few posts before I left for my big trip but unfortunately ran short on time and didn’t get as much uploaded as I wanted. Now I’m back to my regular routine. Here are a few snippets from the last few weeks… an enjoyable trip, but note how tired I am in the first pic! And this was the first day in Europe! More to come in the near future!

Me and the Colosseum

Raamgracht, Amsterdam

Affogato at Coutume Cafe, Paris

Paris Bercy Station

Baguette de Tradition with Roast beef and wine

Amsterdam Centraal Station

Roti canai, Warung Spang-Makandra. Amsterdam.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said

