Tags

, , ,

In the last few years I’ve discovered that I have a passion for photography… specifically food and candid shots. This post focuses on candids. I find candids much more interesting than composed shots. There is something about capturing someone or something in it’s element, carrying on almost unconsciously. It’s voyueristic, I know. But nothing is forced and often times these images allow the viewer to use their own imagination to understand what is happening. Here are a few shots I took in NYC that you might enjoy (you peeping tom!). 😀

Alternate view

MoMA and child

Lady and the bench

Peeping at Grand Central Station

Happiness at Doughnut Plant Chelsea

Blue hat Bryant Park

Outside Despana NYC

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said

