Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Over weeks, months, years I amass tons of make up.  Products I purchased on a whim and couldn’t return.  The “go to” colors for a particular season.  New formulations or brands.  Unused products get passed on to a lucky (or unlucky) recipient.  But unfortunately many end up in my landfill (large cosmetics bag) and eventually tossed to the real landfill 😦 .  I’ve remained faithful to two brands of mascara, 1 eyeliner and 1 blush.  Lipstick/lipgloss/lipbalm, etc. –  I have a love/hate relationship with. I still haven’t found a good every day shade.  And it constantly changes with season, mood, outfits.  Anyway, here are a few of my every day products (as of now, today or a couple of weeks ago!).

Eyeliner: L’Oreal Lineur Intense Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner

Primer: Lancome Cils Booster XL  Mascara Base

Mascara: (Splurge) Dior Diorshow Blackout Mascara or (Budget) L’Oreal Voluminous Collagen Mascara

Blush: Tarte Blushing Bride or Sunkissed

Lipstick: NARS Beautiful Liar

Hair: Josie Maran Argan Oil

Fragrance: Prada

NARS Beautiful Liar

Dior Diorshow Blackout Mascara + Lancome Cils Booster XL Mascara Base

L'oreal Intense Liquid Liner and Tarte Blushing Bride Cheek Stain

Josie Maran Argan Oil and Prada EDP

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said

