Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Continuing on with the heat wave here I thought I would post a way to deal with the heat and still be fashionable if you need to be outside.  Here is my take and a few of my favorite floppy hat looks –

sunglasses: Gucci; floppy hat: Target; dress: Le Shack

Sasha Pivovarova & Dhani Harrison/Steven Meisel

White Arrows/Coming or going

Irina Lazareanu

Sasha Pivovarova/Mikael Jansson/Vogue Paris November 2010

Marloes Horst/Mason Poole/Jalouse February 2011

Anja Rubik/Karl Lagerfeld/Maison Michel/Spring Summer 2011

Lily Donaldson & Daria Werbowy

sunglasses: Gucci; floppy hat: Target; dress: Le Shack

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said

