Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

If I could choose a big city in the US to live in I would dive right into NYC… yea, no surprise really.  But actually I haven’t been to too many big cities in the US.  (actually I feel like I have, I just don’t have good pics I’ve taken from them!) Here are a few things I love about NYC! 😀  To see additional photos from my trip, check out my flickr page:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/44915915@N00/sets/72157626311102635/

Sunset at Brooklyn Bridge

Fifth Ave... 'nuff said

Happiness

Stumbling upon odd things... Metrocard Bike

Lonerider at Battery Park

Times Square at night

My favorite (vegan) ice cream courtesy of Lula's Apothecary!

Staring at the fountain in Bryant Park

All the colors of the rainbow can be seen at Central Park

Walking through Bryant Park

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

’nuff said

